more from
Sonic Transmissions Records
We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Montreal Parade

by Dave Rempis Percussion Quartet



Released on 482 Music - 2011 (


released January 1, 2011

Dave Rempis Percussion Quartet is:

Dave Rempis - alto, tenor, baritone saxes
Ingebrigt Håker Flaten - bass
Tim Daisy - drums
Frank Roslay - drums

All music by the band.

Recorded January 28th and 29th, 2010 by Jamie Wagner at Strobe Shoppe. Mixed and mastered by Griffin Rodriguez and Dave Rempis at Shape Shoppe. Photo by Dave Rempis. Design: Produced by Dave Rempis, executive producer: Michael Lintner


all rights reserved



Ingebrigt Håker Flaten Austin, Texas

Ingebrigt has established himself as one of the strongest voices on bass in jazz and improvised music on the international circuit today. His work with his own projects, as well as with The Thing, Atomic, Free Fall, Scorch, and in duo formats with Joe McPhee, Evan Parker and Håkon Kornstad have put him at the center of a large pool of improvisers with strikingly different modes of operation. ... more


contact / help

Contact Ingebrigt Håker Flaten

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account